ReTake

It’s been a while since I’ve interacted through this page – forgot my password and frankly, my fire for blogging was amiss – but I’m trying to change that and use it like before – probably a little better even.

I’ll still share my poetry and also share other writing I do and my music.

I’ll share bits and pieces of my self too; my mood, my motivation, the music I like, books, holiday destinations, and basically everything I find interesting and worth allowing to linger in my mind.

I’m a lover of all things beautiful and I am open to interactions with like-minded individuals. Lets connect!

Enjoy the Sunday and have a glorious week!

Charleen Mahery

charleenmahery@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

